5 Recipes I Want to Try

by dear eleanor

Pinterest is insanely addicting. Hours and hours spent organizing your inspirations. As the foodie I am, my eat board is loaded with recipes I want to eat.  Below are 5 recipes I am dying to try.

Pimento Cheese + Thyme Gougères | for the love of the south

Pimento Cheese + Thyme Gougères | for the love of the south

Recipe here

nettle ricotta ravioli | local milk blog

nettle ricotta ravioli | local milk blog

Recipe here

Beet Ravioli with Goat Cheese, Ricotta and Mint Filling | Food52

Beet Ravioli with Goat Cheese, Ricotta and Mint Filling | Food52

Recipe here

Pollo alla Cacciatora | Jamie Oliver

Pollo alla Cacciatora | Jamie Oliver

Recipe here

pane sponzato | sabrina - rossi

pane sponzato | sabrina – rossi

Recipe here

Full time chef anyone? I’m in.

